All reviews

By Eileen F. on 22 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Skin Sandal Plant Bio Gel

Fabulous Sandals

First bought a pair of these sandals when on holiday in Spain. Have recently bought two more pairs on line. They are so comfortable. Size wise I usually wear a size 42 but these are only made up to a size 41 and they fit perfect on me.

Report abuse
By Janet W. on 08 May 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Women's buckle heel sandals

Comfortable and stylish

Very pleased with these sandals which seem well made and stylish. Comfortable enough to wear all day I will be ordering again in a different colour!

Report abuse
By Any Judith C. on 07 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Comfortable Lounge Shoes Gel

Perfect cabin crew shoes

They are amazing, made of leather, inside they have gel which make them the most confortable high heels.
The size fits perfect, is true size and fits like a glove.
100% recommended

Report abuse
By geraldine R. on 24 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Women's casual leather ankle boots

Magnificent Boots.

Better than I could ever have expected. The leather is soft, the boot is a perfect fit and the delivery time was exceptional. I am so impressed that I am going online now to buy my partner a pair of boots. 5 stars all the way.

Report abuse
By Sue D. on 25 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cawboy Red Women's Ankle Boots

Super comfy and stylish

These boots have just arrived and I am absolutely delighted. The picture on the website doesn't do them justice. They are beautifully made, really stylish - and so light, which is so important. I don't normally buy shoes online, but these are much better than anything I've seen in the shops, and the size is perfect. I think they are going to be my new favourite shoe.

Report abuse
By Filippo C. on 14 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cuban Heeled Shoes man

Belle

Sono,quelle che volevo,in Italia faccio fatica a trovare trovare , per che ho il piede , è questo tipo di scarpe mi vanno bene grazie

Report abuse
By Owen K. on 27 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shoes Leather Man

Ireland ???????? buyer

Shoes are so comfy really soft leather they fit like a glove

Report abuse
By alison W. on 12 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Women Wedge Shoes

Digo Digo Shoes

I was lucky and found a shop in Almeria that sold these shoes and I purchased two pairs. They are the most comfortable shoes that Ii have ever worn and desperately trying to find somewhere on the internet so I can order some more. Value for money and would highly recommend them to anybody.

Report abuse
By Corine B. on 06 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Women's Shoes Heeled Heel

Très élégante

La couleur nude va avec tous types de robes. Très confortable aussi.

Report abuse
By Corine B. on 06 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sandal Dress Python

Très fémine

Cette chaussure au motif original fait un très joli pied. Même avec un talon haut le confort est exceptionnel. J'adore les porter. Aucune fatigue le soir après une journée à les porter

Report abuse
By Corine B. on 06 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Middle Heel Lounge Comfortable Chamby

Superbe !

Je les ai en bleu marine. Confort exceptionnel. Je peux les porter toute la journée avec leur semelle intérieure en gel. Aucune fatigue. Je vais les acheter en rouge et en noir

Report abuse
By Thomas M. on 05 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Balancin Sports Shoes

Mr Thomas Maloney

I have been buying rockersole shoes for a number of years and I find the very good for my back and hip. I had a lot of back problems and I was also scheduled to have hip replacement operation in 2012. Rockersole shoes were recommended to me by my doctor and after wearing them for a few months I canceled the operation as my back and hip got better and no more pain. However I do have a problem, I only seem to be able to buy these shoes in Spain when I am visiting from the UK but this year I am not traveling to Spain. I have tried to order on line from this company who do have a site in English but it is imposable to put in a UK delivery address

Report abuse

review reply  Hello, you have to register and in the address there is a section where you put country, put the United Kingdom country first and you will get the fields to fill in the address.

A greeting review reply

Shop owner reply on 06 May 2019
By Michael P. on 16 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Velcro comfortable knight shoe

Muy comodo y resistente

Desde algunos años llevo este zapato. Siempre me compro dos pares y los llevo todo el año. Son muy comodos y no me duele la planta del pie como me pasó con otros zapatos. Por eso no cambio de zapato. Los 4 pares que he gastado (talla 43) duraron mucho. La relación calidad-precio es muy buena.

Report abuse